Welcome

This is my new home on-line effective July 23rd, 2016.

Thanks for looking

Malcolm

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome

  1. Gary says:

    Hi Malcom – wanted to let you know that as a child, I spent hours reading your “Modern Military Techniques: Fighters” and “Modern Military Techniques: Bombers” books. My son was recently going through my books, and he found the entire “Modern Military Techniques” collection that I had. Happy to say that my son is now enjoying your books as much as I had when I was his age.

    Like

    • pvchairman says:

      Hi Gary, Thank you very much for your nice message. I’m really pleased that my writing has been of interest for you and your son. Your words are much appreciated.

      Like

Leave a comment